Nominations / Prizes Awards


1991-Start ’91 / Karel Aalbers Design prize / Centraal Beheer Holding NV/Apeldoorn/Netherands.

Winner of the First design prize from 350 graduating bachelors from all art and design schools in Netherlands.

1995-Bernardine de  Neeve price 1995/Contemporary Dutch art in glass, nomination for the top 5 artists. /Netherlands.

2001-Golden egg prize /Breath Crystal dance film by Ruth Meyer/Short film festival in Gorinchem /Netherlands.

2016/WAG 2016-Montenegro winner of the gold medal - glass work “ Inventing the time”.